Exclusive Hollywood Update-Showtime Renews “L Word : Generation Q” for 3rd Season!

Exclusive Hollywood Update-Showtime Renews “L Word : Generation Q” for 3rd Season!

It’s my honor to announce that our beloved women are back for more exciting drama and more as Showtime OFFICIALLY renewed

“L Word: Generation Q” for a 3rd season!

Are you excited as me to have an excuse to renew our Showtime Subscriptions?!

It will return later this year,

It’s ok to admit you missed a few episodes or just want to relive every moment like i me.

Let’s kick off a weekend binge party starting tonight 7pm..

Lets watch in Unity,

#LoveIsLove #Equality!!

Who are your favorite characters?!

I adore Shane,Beth,Alice,Anne

Also..Tina,Finley, Gigi, Micah!

Congratulations to everybody on the show, thank you Showtime & Writers!

💖 L Word: Generation Q

Shane,Alice,Beth. (L Word Generation Q)

Published by PartyWill

Hola Amigo's , Willy here 42 Single Latino Dad raising my beautiful 9 yr old daughter and proud of my 18 yrs old son . I am a Movie Buff , Social Butterfly , Screenplay , Tele Novella , Online FanFic Writer and soon to be a Published Author for you kindle users ! I am GayProud and Support not only Marriage Equality , but Supporting Our Troops .

Leave a comment