Savannah, LGBTQIA, FanFic, Thriller Mystery Drama Series, Wattpad, PartyWill, MATURE, ðŸ†•

An All-New TRIGGER WARNING Disturbed Update of Savannah RETURNS!!

U BEEN WARNED!

#Savannah #LGBTQIA #FanFic #Mystery #Thriller #Wattpad #PartyWill

I think you’d like this story:

“Savannah”  LGBTQIA FanFic  Mystery Drama Series | PartyWill” by PartyWill on Wattpad

https://www.wattpad.com/story/303057207?utm_source=android&utm_medium=com.lge.qmemoplus&utm_content=share_reading&wp_page=reading_part_end&wp_uname=PartyWill&wp_originator

Published by PartyWill

Hola Amigo's , Willy here 42 Single Latino Dad raising my beautiful 9 yr old daughter and proud of my 18 yrs old son . I am a Movie Buff , Social Butterfly , Screenplay , Tele Novella , Online FanFic Writer and soon to be a Published Author for you kindle users ! I am GayProud and Support not only Marriage Equality , but Supporting Our Troops .

Leave a comment