PartyWills Online Publications Magazine Presents : ” PCU : Port Charles University ” Online Written Spin-Off FanFic Series Ep16 || ” Turmoil ” Pt. 4/4 Oct 18 , 2017

PartyWills Online Publications Magazine Presents :

” PCU : Port Charles University ”

Online Written

Spin-Off FanFic Series

Ep16 || ” Turmoil ” Pt. 4/4

Oct 18 , 2017150838364015726

The night air grows chilly into the night as secrets are quickly about to unravel for a few key residents in

Port Charles , New York .

Above Kelly’s Diner at his apartment ..

Det .Dante Falconeri is livid from a bombshell his former client and at one time even his ex lover reveals to him..

” Tell me again ,

did I just hear you right ?! “

He demands as his head spins

Brenda Barrett still looks as beautiful as ever even if she’s the one turning his life upside down .

” I am sorry to just drop all of this on you Dante , we share a son together.

That hot passionate six hours of love making we shared created our beautiful son Casey , he’s so smart and brilliant .

He’s coming to town .

I was young , model as you recall I knew the secret love child we created would only be trouble for us both , heck it would have ruined your careeer and mine ..

I had no choice. . I gave him up for adoption !

Long story short , I finally was able to reach out to the adoptive parents who sadly were in a bad way .

My career was booming so I was able to keep them afloat as long as they kept me up to date on our son .

He’s transferring to PCU next week ! “

she explains with tears flowing down his face .

He looks at her with such hurt & anger. 

” You bitch , you kept me from my son all these years ?!

I hate you Brenda !

This isn’t over , get out I won’t be able to control myself if you remain in this room any longer ! ”

He warns ..

Brenda gives him one more look back ..

Then exits ..

Dante collapses to the ground utterly destroyed .

He’s got a son ..

His name is Casey ..

Next ::

Robin Vs Brenda ?!

Leave a Reply

