Oakdale : University Atwt Online Written Spin-Off FanFic Season 7 Presents ” Danger Zone ” Pt.2/6 Oct 17 , 2017 Fall Season Premiere Written by Susan Semenjuk

Oakdale : University

Atwt

Online Written

Spin-Off FanFic

Season 7

Presents

” Danger Zone ” Pt.2/6

Oct 17 , 2017

Fall Season Premiere

Written by Susan Semenjuk15083005051835

Sarah Ivory was in the elevator with Leo Du Pres on their way to visit his brother Trey.

Leo said , “I hope there’s a change today.

I hate watching him just lying there.” Sarah said “me too Leo.”

Leo then said ,  “I hope to get to know my half brother better.

From what I can see he became the man I always knew he could be.” 

All of a sudden the elevator stopped throwing Leo and Sarah close together.

It felt good to Sarah to be so close to Leo.

She looked up at his handsome face and they locked eyes.

The elevator moved slightly then stopped again causing their mouths to meet. Instead of pulling away Sarah and Leo hungrily kissed for quite some time.

The kisses grew in intensity as they became lost in it. Finally Leo broke it and said , “ Wow!” Sarah said , “ Wow is right.”  They broke apart knowing it was wrong to be kissing one another when the elevator started up again.

When they got to Trey’s floor.          Leo said , 

“ No one will know about this !

” Sarah said ,  “I won’t say a word.

For the record I don’t regret it.”

Leo said , as they walked to Trey’s room “ neither did I.”

They smiled at one another before Leo pulled her into an empty room and gave her a deep long kiss causing her to respond and moan in pleasure.

She broke it after awhile and said ,

“We better go check on your brother. That’s another kiss I don’t regret ! ”

Leo simply smiled his charming smile before saying , “If you weren’t my brother’s girl I would totally go after you.” Sarah surprised him by saying ,

“ Well if you weren’t my lover’s brother I wouldn’t turn you away.” 

They headed for Trey’s room smiling as they both still felt those searing kisses on their lips and would for a long time.

As they sat vigil at Trey’s bedside they kept stealing glances and smiles at one another and held hands.

To Be Continued ..

Cast ::

Sarah Ivory

Played by

Susan Semenjuk

// Special Guest

Leo Dupre’

Played by

Josh Duhamel

Leave a Reply

