F.U.S.I.O.N. Online Written LGBT Drama Series MATURE READERS Written,Created by Willy Garza ( PartyWill ) Ep 16 : MISSING MATURE AUDIENCE Airdate : Oct 10, 2017 Pt.2 /6

F.U.S.I.O.N.

Online

Written

LGBT

Drama Series

MATURE READERS

Written,Created by

Willy Garza ( PartyWill )

Ep 16 : MISSING

MATURE AUDIENCE

Airdate : Oct 10, 2017

Pt.2 /6

150769357578657

Its mid afternoon as we focus on a female detective answering her cell ..

” Becky ?!

Why you are calling me during my lunch break , didn’t I just finish telling you we are through ?! “

The woman on the other end replies in a panic ..

” Nancy shut up !

I am calling about your sister Ronnie she was kidnapped from the college campus the police couldn’t reach you seeing as you just updated your cell so I told the detective in charge I would tell you myself !  “

Nancy trys to remain calm , her hands shaky as her anxiety kicks in ..

She quickly reaches for her red plush purse searching for her anxiety pills ..

‘ Meet me at the Art Exhibit over at the campus ..I am going to meet with a guy who claims he saw who took her ! ” hints Becky ..

Moments later ..

Nancy arrives and meets up with her ex lover ..

” What did he say ?! “

She demands

” He said that she was tricked into going with him , he knows you the guy who took your sister knows who you are and he used your connection to kidnap Ronnie ! ” reveals Becky.

Nancy fumes. .

‘ That S.O.B ! “

She states ..

To Be Continued ..

Cast ::

Becky :

Candace Cameron

Nancy :

Jennifer Gardner

Leave a Reply

