” Y&R Tales ” Online Written Spin-off FanFic Series   Written by Willy Garza ( PartyWill )   Airdate : Sept 28 ,2016  ” Spit Balling ” 

 

14750430393024.gif

” Y&R Tales ”

 

Online Written Spin-off

 

FanFic Series

 

 

 

Written by

 

Willy Garza ( PartyWill )

 

 

Airdate : Sept 28 ,2016

 

” Spit Balling ”

 

Scene :

 

Scotty Grainger meets up with Kevin Fisher at Gina’s restraunt ..

 

Kevin :

Nice of you to join me nephew

 

Scotty :

Uncle Kevin , I am having a really bad day so please tell me why you invited me to breakfast ?!

 

Kevin :

I know your secret Scotty ..

I know you have a gambling problem !

 

* Scotty panics *

 

Scotty :

How on earth do you know about my gambling ?!

Were you spying on me in Rio ?!

 

Kevin :

Shut up Scotty ..

Because of your gambling debt

Michael is laid up in the hospital ..

 

* Lauren appears and slaps her son *

 

Lauren :

How could you Scotty !

I never thought I would say these words to you ..but I hate you !

 

* Lauren walks away upset as

Scotty is devasted by his actions ! *

 

 

Cast :

Scotty played by

Nic Robuck

 

Leave a Reply

