* Writers Break *

Hola Amigo’s ,
I felt it was only right to share with you loyal readers and friends I am going to be stepping out of the limelight as a writer .
I will still be releasing my 2nd children’s book for the teens to enjoy .
I myself am just going to take a step back from writing books to get published for now .
I am not quitting just taking a break .
I notice there’s too much hatred in Amazon and Goodreads from non readers leaving hateful reviews that sadly not only affects sales but Authors too .
I feel it’s better playing it safe than just getting in that mess .
I learned 4 M/M Romance Authors quit or basically retired .
That’s not my intention .
I still write FanFics so I am not truly gone
Thanks for your support !

Leave a Reply

